The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour: Day 33

Posted: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 by Matt Xell in
0

‘Yo’oh! It’s day 33 of the Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour and this Matt Xell is ever so grateful  for your support … yes, even you Danny. So let’s have a look at where we’re at today:

1. Guest post: vvb32 Reads - http://vvb32reads.blogspot.com/2011/10/sword-challenge-by-matt-xell.html

And here’s the links to where we’ve been so far:

1. Review: Woven Myst Book Mystique - http://wovenstrands.wordpress.com/2011/10/09/the-tower-of-parlen-min/

2. Interview and Giveaway: All the Days of - http://allthedaysof.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-and-giveaway-with-matt.html


3. Review: Turning Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-review-53-tower-of-parlen-min.html


4.Review: Missy's Read's & Reviews - http://missyreadsreviews.blogspot.com/2011/10/tower-of-parlen-min-reviewhttpwwwblogge.html

5.Interview and Giveaway: Turing Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-matt-xell-giveaway.html
7. Review: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

8. Interview: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/author-interview-tower-of-parlen-min.html

9. Giveaway: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

10. Interview and Giveaway: Book & Movie Dimension - http://bmdimension.blogspot.com/2011/09/interview-giveaway-with-matt-xell.html

11. Review and Giveaway: Most Important Letter - http://mostimportantletter.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/blog-tour-review-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell/

12. Review:  From Page One - http://frompageone.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/


13. MXL Interview and Giveaway: Brazilian Book Worm - http://brazilianbookworm.blogspot.com/2011/09/unread-interview-and-giveaway-matt-xell.html

14. Book Review: Reut Reads - http://reutreads.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

15. Book Review: The Book Worm is Here! - http://lulu-bookaddict.blogspot.com/2011/09/review-for-tower-of-parlen-min.html

16. Book Review and Giveaway: House Millar - http://housemillar.host56.com/tower-of-parlen-min-tour-stop/

17.Review: Raindrop Reflections - http://www.raindropreflections.com/682/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/ 

18.Review: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

19.Giveaway: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

20.Review: YA Bound - http://yabound.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell_27.html

21.Review and Giveaway: Confessions of A Readaholic - http://iliveforreading.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html


23.Review: Steph: Short & Sweet - http://steph-shortnsweet.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

24.Giveaway: The Non Reluctant Reader -  http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-giveaway-blog-tour.html

25.Review: The Kings and Queens of YA - http://leahsyabookshelf.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

26.Review: Magical Books - http://magical-books.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-reivew.html

27.Review: Bookedinchico - http://bookedinchico.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

28.Review and Giveaway: Entre Libros - http://blogentrelibros.blogspot.com/2011/08/resena-concurso-tower-of-parlen-min.html

29.Review: Novels On The Run - http://novelsontherun.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

30.Review and Giveaway: Amy Jones YA Author of The Soul Quest Trilogy  - http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

31.Review: Readings of Benji - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

32.Review and Giveaway: Better Read Than Dead http://www.angelsdemonsandvampires.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

33.Review, Giveaway and Interview: Dana does Read - http://danadoesread.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-and-interview-tower-of.html

34.Review: Ink Scratchers - http://inkscratchers.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

35.Review and Giveaway: BookSaur's Reviews - http://booksaur.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-max-xell.html

36.Review: Cup of Tea Reviews - http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

37.Interview and Giveaway: Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-interview-with-matt-xell.html

38.Review: Gardening Literature - http://gardeningliterature.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

39.Review: Books From a Shelf - http://booksfromashelf.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min_31.html

40.Guest post and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/mythologies-of-tower-of-parlen-min.html

41.Review: The Bucket List - http://thebucketlist-gn.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

42.Review and Giveaway: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-and-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

43.Review: Rhiannon Paille - http://rhiannonpaille.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

44.Review: Sift Reviews - http://www.siftreviews.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-mat-xell.html

45.Review: CubicleBlindness - http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

46.Interview: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant -  http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-interview-matt-xell.html

47.Guest post: Coma Calm's Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/stories-that-inspired-tower-of-parlen.html

48.Review: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-review.html

49.Giveaway: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-giveaway.html

50.MXL Guest Post: Baffling, Bonkers, and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/guest-post-matt-xell.html

51.Review and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

52.Review and Giveaway: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

53.Review and Giveaway: Everything to do with books - http://everythingtodowithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

54.Review and Giveaway: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy - http://bookvacations.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

55.Review and Giveaway: Coma Calms Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/blog-tourtower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html


Random rant: There are 30 days left to the release of The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim … but 3 years before I am worthy to play it. Ah – the price of fortune and glory (T-T). Cheers and thanks People!

Matt


0 comments: