The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour: Day 34

Posted: Friday, October 14, 2011 by Matt Xell in
0

What's up people! Thanks so for showing up for day 34 of the Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour . Here's our stop for today:

1. Interview and Giveaway: Earth's Book Nook - http://earthsbooknook.blogspot.com/2011/10/matt-xell-interview-and-book-giveaway.html

And here's where we've so far:


1. Guest post: vvb32 Reads - http://vvb32reads.blogspot.com/2011/10/sword-challenge-by-matt-xell.html

2. Review: Woven Myst Book Mystique - http://wovenstrands.wordpress.com/2011/10/09/the-tower-of-parlen-min/

3. Interview and Giveaway: All the Days of - http://allthedaysof.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-and-giveaway-with-matt.html


4. Review: Turning Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-review-53-tower-of-parlen-min.html


5.Review: Missy's Read's & Reviews - http://missyreadsreviews.blogspot.com/2011/10/tower-of-parlen-min-reviewhttpwwwblogge.html

6.Interview and Giveaway: Turing Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-matt-xell-giveaway.html
8. Review: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

9. Interview: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/author-interview-tower-of-parlen-min.html

10. Giveaway: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

11. Interview and Giveaway: Book & Movie Dimension - http://bmdimension.blogspot.com/2011/09/interview-giveaway-with-matt-xell.html

12. Review and Giveaway: Most Important Letter - http://mostimportantletter.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/blog-tour-review-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell/

13. Review:  From Page One - http://frompageone.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/


14. MXL Interview and Giveaway: Brazilian Book Worm - http://brazilianbookworm.blogspot.com/2011/09/unread-interview-and-giveaway-matt-xell.html

15. Book Review: Reut Reads - http://reutreads.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

16. Book Review: The Book Worm is Here! - http://lulu-bookaddict.blogspot.com/2011/09/review-for-tower-of-parlen-min.html

17. Book Review and Giveaway: House Millar - http://housemillar.host56.com/tower-of-parlen-min-tour-stop/

18.Review: Raindrop Reflections - http://www.raindropreflections.com/682/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/ 

19.Review: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

20.Giveaway: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

21.Review: YA Bound - http://yabound.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell_27.html

22.Review and Giveaway: Confessions of A Readaholic - http://iliveforreading.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html


24.Review: Steph: Short & Sweet - http://steph-shortnsweet.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

25.Giveaway: The Non Reluctant Reader -  http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-giveaway-blog-tour.html

26.Review: The Kings and Queens of YA - http://leahsyabookshelf.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

27.Review: Magical Books - http://magical-books.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-reivew.html

28.Review: Bookedinchico - http://bookedinchico.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

29.Review and Giveaway: Entre Libros - http://blogentrelibros.blogspot.com/2011/08/resena-concurso-tower-of-parlen-min.html

30.Review: Novels On The Run - http://novelsontherun.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

31.Review and Giveaway: Amy Jones YA Author of The Soul Quest Trilogy  - http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

32.Review: Readings of Benji - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

33.Review and Giveaway: Better Read Than Dead http://www.angelsdemonsandvampires.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

34.Review, Giveaway and Interview: Dana does Read - http://danadoesread.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-and-interview-tower-of.html

35.Review: Ink Scratchers - http://inkscratchers.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

36.Review and Giveaway: BookSaur's Reviews - http://booksaur.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-max-xell.html

37.Review: Cup of Tea Reviews - http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

38.Interview and Giveaway: Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-interview-with-matt-xell.html

39.Review: Gardening Literature - http://gardeningliterature.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

40.Review: Books From a Shelf - http://booksfromashelf.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min_31.html

41.Guest post and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/mythologies-of-tower-of-parlen-min.html

42.Review: The Bucket List - http://thebucketlist-gn.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

43.Review and Giveaway: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-and-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

44.Review: Rhiannon Paille - http://rhiannonpaille.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

45.Review: Sift Reviews - http://www.siftreviews.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-mat-xell.html

46.Review: CubicleBlindness - http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

47.Interview: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant -  http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-interview-matt-xell.html

48.Guest post: Coma Calm's Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/stories-that-inspired-tower-of-parlen.html

49.Review: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-review.html

50.Giveaway: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-giveaway.html

51.MXL Guest Post: Baffling, Bonkers, and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/guest-post-matt-xell.html

52.Review and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

53.Review and Giveaway: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

54.Review and Giveaway: Everything to do with books - http://everythingtodowithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

55.Review and Giveaway: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy - http://bookvacations.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

56.Review and Giveaway: Coma Calms Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/blog-tourtower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html


*Embarrassed sigh* ... yes, of course I know my blog posts are, more or less, pages with a buncha links these days; it's called 'shameless pluggin', lol. So please bare with me until the 31st.

cheers and thanks for the support,

Matt

0 comments: