The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour: Day 23

Posted: Monday, September 19, 2011 by Matt Xell in
0

Yo'oh! The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour resumes today and I'm happy to say that I've I managed to put together a lot more content than in the first half. That's right, those devilish chapter commentary vids will be putting in an appearance some time in October coz video editing is such a nightmare, including long and detailed posts on the making of chapters 1 to 16. I've got a few more unique guest posts and some interviews lined up, I'll also be posting the first few parts of my light-novel Ves and the Good Doctor on some days and they'll be loads more copies of TPM to giveaway at the Book Blogs and Book Review sites participating in the tour. As always your support in getting the word out on this project will be much appreciated, kupo!

So here's where we're at today:

1. Book Review and Giveaway: House Millar - http://housemillar.host56.com/tower-of-parlen-min-tour-stop/

And here's where we've been so far:


1.Review: Raindrop Reflections - http://www.raindropreflections.com/682/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/ 


2.Review: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

3.Giveaway: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

4.Review: YA Bound - http://yabound.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell_27.html

5.Review and Giveaway: Confessions of A Readaholic - http://iliveforreading.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html


7.Review: Steph: Short & Sweet - http://steph-shortnsweet.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

8.Giveaway: The Non Reluctant Reader -  http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-giveaway-blog-tour.html

9.Review: The Kings and Queens of YA - http://leahsyabookshelf.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

10.Review: Magical Books - http://magical-books.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-reivew.html

11.Review: Bookedinchico - http://bookedinchico.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

12.Review and Giveaway: Entre Libros - http://blogentrelibros.blogspot.com/2011/08/resena-concurso-tower-of-parlen-min.html

13.Review: Novels On The Run - http://novelsontherun.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

14.Review and Giveaway: Amy Jones YA Author of The Soul Quest Trilogy  - http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

15.Review: Readings of Benji - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

16.Review and Giveaway: Better Read Than Dead http://www.angelsdemonsandvampires.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

17.Review, Giveaway and Interview: Dana does Read - http://danadoesread.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-and-interview-tower-of.html

18.Review: Ink Scratchers - http://inkscratchers.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

19.Review and Giveaway: BookSaur's Reviews - http://booksaur.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-max-xell.html

20.Review: Cup of Tea Reviews - http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

21.Interview and Giveaway: Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-interview-with-matt-xell.html

22.Review: Gardening Literature - http://gardeningliterature.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

23.Review: Books From a Shelf - http://booksfromashelf.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min_31.html

24.Guest post and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/mythologies-of-tower-of-parlen-min.html

25.Review: The Bucket List - http://thebucketlist-gn.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

26.Review and Giveaway: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-and-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

27.Review: Rhiannon Paille - http://rhiannonpaille.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

28.Review: Sift Reviews - http://www.siftreviews.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-mat-xell.html

29.Review: CubicleBlindness - http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

30.Interview: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant -  http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-interview-matt-xell.html

31.Guest post: Coma Calm's Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/stories-that-inspired-tower-of-parlen.html

32.Review: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-review.html

33.Giveaway: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-giveaway.html

34.MXL Guest Post: Baffling, Bonkers, and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/guest-post-matt-xell.html

35.Review and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

36.Review and Giveaway: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

37.Review and Giveaway: Everything to do with books - http://everythingtodowithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

38.Review and Giveaway: Books: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy - http://bookvacations.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

39.Review and Giveaway: Coma Calms Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/blog-tourtower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html


Cheers and thanks again!

Matt


0 comments: