The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour: Day 38

Posted: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 by Matt Xell in
0

Hey everyone. It's day 39 of the Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour, thanks so much for stopping by. And here's where we're at today:

1. Guest post: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/10/guest-post-autho-matt-xell.html

2. Ves and The Good Doctor - Episode 1, Part 2 - http://mattxell.blogspot.com/2011/10/ves-and-good-doctor-episode-1-part-2.html

Here's where we've been so far:

1. Guest post: Burning X Impossibly X Bright http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/10/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-guest.html

2. Ves and The Good Doctor - Episode 1, Part 1 - http://mattxell.blogspot.com/2011/10/ves-and-good-doctor-episode-1-part-1.html

3. Guest post: The Non Reluctant Reader - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/10/guest-post-from-matt-xell.html

4. Interview: Butterfly Feet Walking On Life - http://walkingbutterflyfeet.blogspot.com/2011/10/interview-with-matt-xell.html

5. Review: Butterfly Feet Walking On Life - http://walkingbutterflyfeet.blogspot.com/2011/10/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

6. Interview and Giveaway: Earth's Book Nook - http://earthsbooknook.blogspot.com/2011/10/matt-xell-interview-and-book-giveaway.html


7. Guest post: vvb32 Reads - http://vvb32reads.blogspot.com/2011/10/sword-challenge-by-matt-xell.html

8. Review: Woven Myst Book Mystique - http://wovenstrands.wordpress.com/2011/10/09/the-tower-of-parlen-min/

9. Interview and Giveaway: All the Days of - http://allthedaysof.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-and-giveaway-with-matt.html

10. Review: Turning Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-review-53-tower-of-parlen-min.html

11.Review: Missy's Read's & Reviews - http://missyreadsreviews.blogspot.com/2011/10/tower-of-parlen-min-reviewhttpwwwblogge.html

12.Interview and Giveaway: Turing Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-matt-xell-giveaway.html
14. Review: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

15. Interview: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/author-interview-tower-of-parlen-min.html

16. Giveaway: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

17. Interview and Giveaway: Book & Movie Dimension - http://bmdimension.blogspot.com/2011/09/interview-giveaway-with-matt-xell.html

18. Review and Giveaway: Most Important Letter - http://mostimportantletter.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/blog-tour-review-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell/

19. Review:  From Page One - http://frompageone.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/


20. MXL Interview and Giveaway: Brazilian Book Worm - http://brazilianbookworm.blogspot.com/2011/09/unread-interview-and-giveaway-matt-xell.html

21. Book Review: Reut Reads - http://reutreads.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

22. Book Review: The Book Worm is Here! - http://lulu-bookaddict.blogspot.com/2011/09/review-for-tower-of-parlen-min.html

23. Book Review and Giveaway: House Millar - http://housemillar.host56.com/tower-of-parlen-min-tour-stop/

24.Review: Raindrop Reflections - http://www.raindropreflections.com/682/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/ 

25.Review: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

26.Giveaway: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

27.Review: YA Bound - http://yabound.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell_27.html

28.Review and Giveaway: Confessions of A Readaholic - http://iliveforreading.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html


30.Review: Steph: Short & Sweet - http://steph-shortnsweet.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

31.Giveaway: The Non Reluctant Reader -  http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-giveaway-blog-tour.html

32.Review: The Kings and Queens of YA - http://leahsyabookshelf.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

33.Review: Magical Books - http://magical-books.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-reivew.html

34.Review: Bookedinchico - http://bookedinchico.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

35.Review and Giveaway: Entre Libros - http://blogentrelibros.blogspot.com/2011/08/resena-concurso-tower-of-parlen-min.html

36.Review: Novels On The Run - http://novelsontherun.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

37.Review and Giveaway: Amy Jones YA Author of The Soul Quest Trilogy  - http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

38.Review: Readings of Benji - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

39.Review and Giveaway: Better Read Than Dead http://www.angelsdemonsandvampires.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

40.Review, Giveaway and Interview: Dana does Read - http://danadoesread.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-and-interview-tower-of.html

41.Review: Ink Scratchers - http://inkscratchers.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

42.Review and Giveaway: BookSaur's Reviews - http://booksaur.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-max-xell.html

43.Review: Cup of Tea Reviews - http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

44.Interview and Giveaway: Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-interview-with-matt-xell.html

45.Review: Gardening Literature - http://gardeningliterature.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

46.Review: Books From a Shelf - http://booksfromashelf.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min_31.html

47.Guest post and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/mythologies-of-tower-of-parlen-min.html

48.Review: The Bucket List - http://thebucketlist-gn.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

49.Review and Giveaway: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-and-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

50.Review: Rhiannon Paille - http://rhiannonpaille.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

51.Review: Sift Reviews - http://www.siftreviews.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-mat-xell.html

52.Review: CubicleBlindness - http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

53.Interview: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant -  http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-interview-matt-xell.html

54.Guest post: Coma Calm's Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/stories-that-inspired-tower-of-parlen.html

55.Review: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-review.html

56.Giveaway: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-giveaway.html

57.MXL Guest Post: Baffling, Bonkers, and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/guest-post-matt-xell.html

58.Review and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

59.Review and Giveaway: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

60.Review and Giveaway: Everything to do with books - http://everythingtodowithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

61.Review and Giveaway: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy - http://bookvacations.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

62.Review and Giveaway: Coma Calms Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/blog-tourtower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html


Cheers and thanks again,

Matt


0 comments: