The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour: Day 29

Posted: Monday, October 3, 2011 by Matt Xell in
0

Hey Y'all! Matt Xell here and thanks so much for showing up for day 29 of the Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour. So here's where we're at today:

1. Interview and Giveaway: Turning Pages - http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-matt-xell-giveaway.html

2. Giveaway: A Muggles Magical Book Blog - http://lusbookblog.blogspot.com/2011/10/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

And here's where we've been so far:


1. Review: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

2. Interview: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/author-interview-tower-of-parlen-min.html

3. Giveaway: My Precious: Ramblings of a Kindle Addict - http://thecallawayfam.blogspot.com/2011/09/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html


4. Interview and Giveaway: Book & Movie Dimension - http://bmdimension.blogspot.com/2011/09/interview-giveaway-with-matt-xell.html

5. Review and Giveaway: Most Important Letter - http://mostimportantletter.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/blog-tour-review-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell/

6. Review:  From Page One - http://frompageone.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/


7. MXL Interview and Giveaway: Brazilian Book Worm - http://brazilianbookworm.blogspot.com/2011/09/unread-interview-and-giveaway-matt-xell.html

8. Book Review: Reut Reads - http://reutreads.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

9. Book Review: The Book Worm is Here! - http://lulu-bookaddict.blogspot.com/2011/09/review-for-tower-of-parlen-min.html

10. Book Review and Giveaway: House Millar - http://housemillar.host56.com/tower-of-parlen-min-tour-stop/

11.Review: Raindrop Reflections - http://www.raindropreflections.com/682/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/ 

12.Review: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

13.Giveaway: Ryning Books - http://ryningbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

14.Review: YA Bound - http://yabound.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell_27.html

15.Review and Giveaway: Confessions of A Readaholic - http://iliveforreading.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html


17.Review: Steph: Short & Sweet - http://steph-shortnsweet.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

18.Giveaway: The Non Reluctant Reader -  http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-giveaway-blog-tour.html

19.Review: The Kings and Queens of YA - http://leahsyabookshelf.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

20.Review: Magical Books - http://magical-books.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-reivew.html

21.Review: Bookedinchico - http://bookedinchico.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

22.Review and Giveaway: Entre Libros - http://blogentrelibros.blogspot.com/2011/08/resena-concurso-tower-of-parlen-min.html

23.Review: Novels On The Run - http://novelsontherun.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

24.Review and Giveaway: Amy Jones YA Author of The Soul Quest Trilogy  - http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

25.Review: Readings of Benji - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

26.Review and Giveaway: Better Read Than Dead http://www.angelsdemonsandvampires.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

27.Review, Giveaway and Interview: Dana does Read - http://danadoesread.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-and-interview-tower-of.html

28.Review: Ink Scratchers - http://inkscratchers.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

29.Review and Giveaway: BookSaur's Reviews - http://booksaur.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-max-xell.html

30.Review: Cup of Tea Reviews - http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

31.Interview and Giveaway: Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-interview-with-matt-xell.html

32.Review: Gardening Literature - http://gardeningliterature.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

33.Review: Books From a Shelf - http://booksfromashelf.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min_31.html

34.Guest post and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/mythologies-of-tower-of-parlen-min.html

35.Review: The Bucket List - http://thebucketlist-gn.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

36.Review and Giveaway: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-and-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

37.Review: Rhiannon Paille - http://rhiannonpaille.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

38.Review: Sift Reviews - http://www.siftreviews.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-mat-xell.html

39.Review: CubicleBlindness - http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

40.Interview: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant -  http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-interview-matt-xell.html

41.Guest post: Coma Calm's Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/stories-that-inspired-tower-of-parlen.html

42.Review: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-review.html

43.Giveaway: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-giveaway.html

44.MXL Guest Post: Baffling, Bonkers, and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/guest-post-matt-xell.html

45.Review and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

46.Review and Giveaway: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

47.Review and Giveaway: Everything to do with books - http://everythingtodowithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

48.Review and Giveaway: Books: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy - http://bookvacations.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

49.Review and Giveaway: Coma Calms Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/blog-tourtower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

As always, your support is much appreciated, cheers!

Matt






0 comments: