The Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour: Day 19

Posted: Sunday, August 21, 2011 by Matt Xell in
0

Hi everyone! Welcome to day 19 of the Tower of Parlen Min Virtual Book Tour. Thank you so much for coming! And here's where we are at today:

1.Review and Giveaway: Mon Palaishttp://monpalais.tumblr.com/post/9198293692/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell

And here's where we've been:


1.Review: Steph: Short & Sweet - http://steph-shortnsweet.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

2.Giveaway: The Non Reluctant Reader -  http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-giveaway-blog-tour.html


3. Review: The Kings and Queens of YA - http://leahsyabookshelf.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html 

4. Review: Magical Books - http://magical-books.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-reivew.html

5. Review: Bookedinchico - http://bookedinchico.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html


6. Review and Giveaway: Entre Libros - http://blogentrelibros.blogspot.com/2011/08/resena-concurso-tower-of-parlen-min.html

7.Review: Novels On The Run - http://novelsontherun.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

8.Review and Giveaway: Amy Jones YA Author of The Soul Quest Trilogy  - http://amyjonesyaff.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

9. Review: Readings of Benji - http://readerbenji.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour.html

10. Review and Giveaway: Better Read Than Dead http://www.angelsdemonsandvampires.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

11. Review, Giveaway and Interview: Dana does Read - http://danadoesread.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-giveaway-and-interview-tower-of.html

12. Review: Ink Scratchers - http://inkscratchers.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

13. Review and Giveaway: BookSaur's Reviews - http://booksaur.blogspot.com/2011/08/tower-of-parlen-min-by-max-xell.html

14. Review: Cup of Tea Reviews - http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

15. Interview and Giveaway: Cup of Tea Reviews http://cupofteareviews.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-tour-interview-with-matt-xell.html

16. Review: Gardening Literature - http://gardeningliterature.blogspot.com/2011/08/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

17. Review: Books From a Shelf - http://booksfromashelf.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min_31.html

18. Guest post and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/mythologies-of-tower-of-parlen-min.html

19. Review: The Bucket List - http://thebucketlist-gn.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

20. Review and Giveaway: Book Briefs - http://bookbriefs.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-and-giveaway-tower-of-parlen-min.html

21. Review: Rhiannon Paille - http://rhiannonpaille.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

22.  Review: Sift Reviews - http://www.siftreviews.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-mat-xell.html

23.  Review: CubicleBlindness - http://cubicleblindness.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

24. Interview: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant -  http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/author-interview-matt-xell.html

25. Guest post: Coma Calm's Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/stories-that-inspired-tower-of-parlen.html

26.  Review: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-review.html

27.  Giveaway: Burning.X.Impossibly.X.Bright - http://burningximpossiblyxbright.blogspot.com/2011/07/tower-of-parlen-min-blog-tour-giveaway.html

28.  MXL Guest Post: Baffling, Bonkers, and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/guest-post-matt-xell.html

29. Review and Giveaway: Fragments of Life - http://shusky20.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell.html

30. Review and Giveaway: Baffling, Bonkers and Brilliant - http://bafflingbonkersbrilliantbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-tower-of-parlen-min.html

31. Review and Giveaway: Everything to do with books - http://everythingtodowithbooks.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-tour-tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt.html

32.  Review and Giveaway: Books: The Cheapest Vacation You Can Buy - http://bookvacations.wordpress.com/2011/07/24/tower-of-parlen-min-by-matt-xell/

33.  Review and Giveaway: Coma Calms Corner - http://comacalm.blogspot.com/2011/07/blog-tourtower-of-parlen-min-matt-xell.html

Cheers and thanks again!


Matt



0 comments: